This year, we asked you to #NameTheDuck. By popular opinion, she's been named Millie.

Millie, meet Milford. Milford, meet Millie.

The winners of the Milford Harbor Duck Race naming mascot are Deborah Jefferson Rogers, Sarah DeBenedictis, Amy Breidenbach Zajac, Rich Whelan and Jeannie Young-Bump. Thanks, Deborah, Sarah, Amy, Rich and Jeannie!

The contest has ended and the votes are in!